Dream

I personally have never been someone to have a lot of dreams at night. I generally only have a dream every few months. When I do have a dream, however, it is generally very vivid and frightening, seeming so realistic that they’ve left me woken up terrified and in tears. Even if they rarely happen, dreams do often stick with you. I can remember pieces and parts of dreams that I used to have when I was extremely little. Sometimes you might dream about a certain person you know doing something and, although it was only a dream, it could affect the way you view them in real life. Dreams have a way of seeming so realistic and sometimes affecting the way you perceive certain things in reality. Dreams often seem like real-life and appear as reality, when that is in-fact not the case.

 

Daily Post: Dream

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

