Random Pictures

This post is extremely random, but earlier today I was cleaning out my drive and found some cool pictures my friends and I have taken. These pictures aren’t too fancy, as we aren’t professional photographers or anything, but I think they’re pretty cool. I hope you enjoy this montage of random pictures that we have taken in our spare time.

photo lit1

IMG_5574

photo

photo 2

2016-05-25

photo

IMG_5195

photo 3

photo

 

Most of these pictures were taken by either me or Kendra, as well as by our friend Nykol. Nykol also has a blog of her own (link here) and a Wattpad account (link here) that you should definitely check out. I hope you enjoyed these pictures. Thanks for reading/viewing!

-Maddie

3 Comments Add yours

  1. baileybot says:

    OMFG!! These are AMAZING!!!

    Like

    1. thanks girllllll

      Like

  2. Christa chn says:

    They are really cool, I love pictures that are taken in random places like that and freezed in a camera, letting people who don’t travel have an idea what other countries look like.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

