Mountain

This Daily Post perfectly suited something I was going to make a post about today anyway. Today I am leaving for vacation- I am actually heading somewhere with many mountains and scenic attractions- and am quite excited. It’s a huge family ordeal, with many of my aunts, uncles, and cousins joining. I am a little stressed out, as this means that I have to find a dog-sitter and have to be parted from my dog for multiple days, but very excited because I’d love to get away from my area for a little while. This vacation also means that I probably won’t be able to post until Monday. This is obviously not a long wait at all, but I just love having something to post everyday. I’m aware this daily post turned into a rant about my summer plans and an explanation to why I won’t be posting for a couple of days, rather than something interesting. I’m sorry for that and I hope you enjoy this post regardless.

Thanks for reading!

-Maddie

 

Daily Prompt: Mountain 

Leave a Reply

