Trees

While I was on vacation, I found myself taking many photos, photos that I wanted to share with you. I took over 200 images and, obviously, had to choose only a select few to put on this post. I decided to make a few different posts, each containing 15 pictures of a similar theme (this one is obviously trees). The other posts should be published in a few days and will all contain 15 more pictures. Without further ado, here are 15 photos of trees that I took over the weekend and decided to share:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I hope you enjoyed this montage of photos I took over the weekend. I am in no way a professional photographer, so I am very aware that these photos aren’t anything too amazing. Regardless of that, I hope you enjoyed looking at these photos. Thanks for reading!

-Maddie

One Comment Add yours

  1. Christa chn says:

    Hello, I’ve nominated for the Liebster award which is meant for new blogs to be discovered, if you accept the challenge please click here for more infos and don’t hesitate to contact me if you ever have any further questions. Have a nice day/night and happy holidays to you.
    Christa.

    Like

Leave a Reply

